Events

scroll

8

Nov

Brahms på 123

Friday, November 08, 2019 – Sunday, November 10, 2019

www.brahms123.no

26

Oct

Absolutt Haydn

Saturday, October 26, 2019 at 0:00 – Sunday, October 27, 2019

https://www.sentralen.no/arrangement/absolutt-haydn

Performing:

Kl 14.11 afternoon
Op 1 nr 4
Op 9 nr 2

Kl 0.44 Midnight
Op 50 nr 3
Op 55 nr 2

Sammen med:
Elise Båtnes and Camilla Kjøll, violins
Louisa Tuck, cello

13

Sep

Westport chambermusic festival

Friday, September 13, 2019 – Sunday, September 15, 2019

Program:
Franck sonata in A-major
Bach Goldberg variations for string trio
Mozart clarinet quintet

23

Aug

Amatis trio and friends in Edinburgh festival

Friday, August 23, 2019

Program:
Franck piano quintet
Dvorak piano quintet

with Amatis trio and Aleksey Semenenko

www.eif.co.uk

18

Jul

Midtåsen festival “Inspiration from Beethoven”

Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 19:00

Program:
Schubert string trio in B-major (one movement)
Beethoven string trio no. 3 in c-minor opus 9
Brahms piano quartet no. 1  in g-minor opus 25

with violinist Ludvig Gudim, cellist Mirjam Kamler and pianist David Meier

13

Jul

Midtåsen festival, Silence concert

Saturday, July 13, 2019 at 15:00

Program:
Kvandal Elegie og capriccio for solo viola
Stravinsky elegie for solo viola
Mozart duo in B-major

with violinist Ludvig Gudim

 

12

Jul

Midtåsen festival, trio med kjeglespill og Mozart

Friday, July 12, 2019 at 19:00

Program:
Mozart kegelstatt trio
Schumann Marchenerzahlungen
Kurtag hommage a R. Schumann
Francaix piano trio

with clarinetist Pierre Xhoneux and pianist Thormod Rønning Kvam

www.midtasenkulturfestival.no

24

Jun

Valdres festival

Monday, June 24, 2019 – Sunday, June 30, 2019

Program:
Shostakovich viola sonata
Kvandal Elegie og capriccio
Glazunov string quintet
Brahms string trio opus 9 in c-minor
Brustad Fairytale suite
Vieuxtemps Capriccio
Dinicu Hora Staccato
Dvorak Miniatures, 1. og 2.sats